Why Kufstein

Online Best Price Booking

Smart Living
Look here BackstageWatch video
Smart, trendy, individual

Smart, trendy, individualBackstage

The Boardinghouse Backstage is the trendiest and smartest option in Kufstein for temporary accommodation, family holidays with children or a stopover on a business trip.

Backstage with its 7 rooms and apartments provides accommodation for up to 26 people and has two lounge areas. A lounge with a kitchen and "Get together" area is available to all guests and is also an optimum space for being together as a family or meetings and is located on a floor which has direct access to the rooms and apartments on the 3rd floor.

Private Day Loft

Private Day LoftSport & SPA

The Private Sport & SPA Loft is particularly optimum for guests who want to have a sauna and enjoy a sporty start to their day in the cardio area, or just chill out in private environment with a book.

The Private Day Sport & SOA Loft is on the 2nd floor under the boarding house and is easily accessible by lift or by stairs. The Lifestyle Loft can be rented and used exclusively for 3 or 6 hours daily from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. and is a wonderful private Day Sport & SPA loft in the center of Kufstein.

Schau mal BackstageVideo ansehen
Smart, trendig, individuell

Smart, trendig, individuellBackstage

Das Boardinghouse Backstage ist die trendigste und smarteste Möglichkeit in Kufstein, auf Zeit zu wohnen, Familienurlaub mit Kindern oder einen Stopover einer Geschäftsreise zu verbringen.

Das Backstage mit seinen 7 Zimmern und Junior Suiten bietet eine Unterbringungsmöglichkeit für bis zu 26 Personen und zwei Loungen. Eine Lounge mit Küche und "Get together"-Bereich steht allen Gästen zur Verfügung und ist zugleich die optimale Fläche für familäres Zusammensein und Besprechungen und auf einer Ebene mit direktem Zugang zu den Zimmern und Junior Suiten im 3. Stock gelegen.

Private Day Loft

Private Day LoftSport & SPA

Das Private Sport & SPA Loft ist speziell und exklusiv für die gedacht, die sich eine Sauna wünschen und den Tag sportlich im Cardio-Bereich beginnen oder einfach nur mit einem Buch im privaten Rahmen chillen möchten.

Das Private Sport & SPA Loft befindet sich im 2. Stock unterhalb des Boardinghouses und ist per Lift oder Stiegenhaus einfach und bequem erreichbar. Das Lifestyle Loft kann täglich von 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr exklusiv für 3 oder 6 Stunden gemietet und genutzt werden und ist ein wunderbares privates Day Sport & SPA Loft im Zentrum von Kufstein.